CFHS logo

4300 E. Sunrise Drive, Tucson Arizona 85718
Phone number: 520-209-8300 | Fax: 520-209-8520
Attendance Line: 520-209-8318
School Hours: 8:35am-3:25pm
Counseling Office 520-209-8305
Health Office: 520-209-8304
Athletics Office: 520-209-8412
Registrar: 520-209-8385
School Code: 030476

Ms. Jody Brase
Principal

Horizontal blue bar

YouTube icon Facebook icon Twitter icon

 

Counseling Department Homepage

Who we are...

Randie Collier

Randie Collier
Freshmen
Schedule Appointment
rcollier@cfsd16.org

Rachel Reitz

Rachel Reitz
A-C (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
rreitz@cfsd16.org

Stacey Hackett

Stacey Hackett
D-He (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
shackett@cfsd16.org

Robin Larson

Robin Larson
Hi-Me (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
rlarson@cfsd16.org

Julie McCrea

Julie McCrea
Mi-R (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
jmccrea@cfsd16.org

Jessie Petrillo

Jessie Petrillo
S-Z (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
jpetrillo@cfsd16.org

Bonnie McDole

Bonnie McDole
Secretary
bmcdole@cfsd16.org

Gail Cusack

Gail Cusack
Registrar
gcusack@cfsd16.org

Ann Margolis

Ann Margolis
Database Manager
amargolis@cfsd16.org


Contact Information

To contact the counseling office, call Bonnie McDole at 520-209-8305.


Mission

The mission of school counseling in the Catalina Foothills School District is to provide a comprehensive and responsive program that addresses the academic, career, and social/emotional development of all students, enabling them to become responsible, productive citizens and lifelong learners who thrive in a diverse and changing world.


Ongoing


Upcoming Events


 

Counseling Calendar