CFHS logo

4300 E. Sunrise Drive, Tucson Arizona 85718
Phone number: 520-209-8300 | Fax: 520-209-8520
Attendance Line: 520-209-8318
School Hours: 8:35am-3:25pm
Counseling Office 520-209-8305
Health Office: 520-209-8304
Athletics Office: 520-209-8412
Registrar: 520-209-8385
School Code: 030476

Ms. Jody Brase
Principal

Horizontal blue bar

YouTube icon Facebook icon Twitter icon

 

Counseling Department Homepage

Who we are...

Randie Collier

Randie Collier
Freshmen
Schedule Appointment
rcollier@cfsd16.org

Mike Bryan

Mike Bryan
A-C (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
mbryan@cfsd16.org
 

Lori Leary

Lori Leary
D-H (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
lleary@cfsd16.org

Robin Larson

Robin Larson
I-Me (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
rlarson@cfsd16.org

Julie McCrea

Julie McCrea
Mi-R (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
jmccrea@cfsd16.org

Darrian Corey

Darrian Corey
S-Z (Gr 10-12)
Schedule Appointment
dcorey@cfsd16.org

Bonnie McDole

Bonnie McDole
Secretary
bmcdole@cfsd16.org

Alexis Nasser

Alexis Nasser
Registrar
anasser@cfsd16.org

Ann Margolis

Ann Margolis
Database Manager
amargolis@cfsd16.org


Contact Information

To contact the counseling office, call Bonnie McDole at 520-209-8305.


Mission

The mission of school counseling in the Catalina Foothills School District is to provide a comprehensive and responsive program that addresses the academic, career, and social/emotional development of all students, enabling them to become responsible, productive citizens and lifelong learners who thrive in a diverse and changing world.


Counseling Group Shot

 Important Documents

2021-22 CFHS Course Guide

2021-22 CFHS School Profile

Ongoing  

Upcoming Events

*See full list in calendar

AP Exam Information

  • AP Exam registration opens October 1. Click here for detailed information and upcoming deadlines.

STAMP Registration

Counseling Calendar